News

 

 

MEETINGS WITH THE MOST
CHASTE HEART
OF SAINT JOSEPH


*******
 
Sunday, 19 of November 
Marian Center of Figueira. Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Schedule*
 (Brasilia time)  

10.30 a.m.   Arrival time
11.00 a.m.   Beginning of prayer


*Schedule subject to change


FREE ADMISSION  



Get to know our needs


Live transmission
via Internet through:



Beginning: 11.00 a.m. (Brasilia)

 


World clock: Honolulu 3.00 a.m. | Los Angeles 5.00 a.m. | Denver 6.00 a.m. | Managua 7.00 a.m. | San José 7.00 a.m. | Oklahoma City 7.00 a.m. | Mexico City 7.00 a.m. | Bogotá 8.00 a.m. |



Place
 

Hall of F2, Marian Center of Figueira.
Fernão Dias highway, Sao Paulo direction, 716,5 Km* 

Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
*Take the dirt road behind to a venue by the highway called "Restaurante do Nem" (look for the sign) 


 


Map of the area:
https://goo.gl/qjb5W6
 

How do I get to the Marian Center of Figueira?

 

 


 


Information


 

(+55) 35 3225 3102 | (+55) 35 3225 3108
centromarianofigueira@associcaomaria.org

 

***

Pilgrim Information Center - Brazil
 

(+55) 35 3225 3105 |  (+55) 35 9 9982 9053
campaignforpeace@associationmary.org


Every 19th day of the month, devotees and pilgrims gather to pray and study the teachings of the humble instructor, and to receive impulses of inestimable value. In this meeting with the Most Chaste Heart, Saint Joseph transmits His Message to those present by means of the visionary Sister Lucía de Jesús.

Date: 
Sunday, November 19 of 2017
Fecha: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:30
Date: 
NOVEMBER 19
Hora transmisión: 
11:00
City: 
Marian Center of Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira