News


 

THE SACRED CALL
An encounter with Christ Jesus 


*******


Saturday, December 16*
Bahía Blanca, Argentina
 

(*) Exceptionally this month, the program "The Sacred Call" will take place on Saturday.



From this year on the Messages of Christ Jesus will be monthly.  They will be received on the third Friday of every month. In this way Our Savior and Redeemer will continue to accompany closely the walking of all of the souls for a third consecutive year. These transmissions began on the 5th of January of 2013 and during the first year the frequency was daily.

 
 


Schedule* 
(Buenos Aires time)

7.30 p.m.   Arrival time
8.00 p.m.   Beginning of prayer

 

*Schedule subject to change


FREE ADMISSION  




Get to know our needs

 


Live transmission

via Internet through:



 

Beginning: 8.00 p.m. (Buenos Aires time)

 


World clock: Honolulu 1.00 p.m. | Los Angeles 3.00 p.m. | Denver 4.00 p.m. | Managua 5.00 p.m. | San José 5.00 p.m. | Oklahoma City 5.00 p.m. | Mexico City 5.00 p.m. | Bogotá 6.00 p.m. |




Information



Bahía Blanca:

(+54) 9 291 429-3394

 

Argentina (general):

(+549) 1150 009027  |  (+549) 1160 021561
aparicionesenargentina@divinamadre.org


***

Other information:
campaignforpeace@associationmary.org
 


Datum: 
Samstag, 16 de Dezember de 2017
Fecha: 
Donnerstag, 23 de November de 2017
Datum: 
DECEMBER 15
Hora transmisión: 
8:00
Stadt: 
Carmo da Cachoeira | Minas Gerais | Brasilien