News


 

THE SACRED CALL
An encounter with Christ Jesus 


*******


Friday, November 17
Centro Mariano de Figueira, Minas Gerais, Brazil

 



From this year on the Messages of Christ Jesus will be monthly.  They will be received on the third Friday of every month. In this way Our Savior and Redeemer will continue to accompany closely the walking of all of the souls for a third consecutive year. These transmissions began on the 5th of January of 2013 and during the first year the frequency was daily.

 
 


Schedule* 
(Brasilia time)


7.30 p.m.   Arrival time
8.00 p.m.   Beginning of prayer

 

*Schedule subject to change


FREE ADMISSION  




Get to know our needs

<


Live transmission

via Internet through:



 

Beginning: 8.00 p.m. (Brasilia time)

 


World clock: Honolulu 00.00 p.m. | Los Angeles 2.00 p.m. | Denver 3.00 p.m. | Managua 4.00 p.m. | San José 4.00 p.m. | Oklahoma City 4.00 p.m. | Mexico City 4.00 p.m. | Bogotá 5.00 p.m. |



Place


 


Hall of F2, Marian Center of Figueira.
Fernão Dias highway, Sao Paulo direction, 716,5 Km* 

Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
* Take the dirt road behind to a venue by the highway called "Restaurante do Nem" (look for the sign) 


 


Map of the area:
https://goo.gl/qjb5W6
 

How do I get to the Marian Center of Figueira?

 

 


 


Information


 

(+55) 35 3225 3102 | (+55) 35 3225 3108
centromarianofigueira@associcaomaria.org

 

***

Pilgrim Information Center - Brazil
 

(+55) 35 3225 3105 |  (+55) 35 9 9982 9053
campaignforpeace@associationmary.org


 

 



 

Datum: 
Freitag, 17 de November de 2017
Fecha: 
Freitag, 3 de November de 2017
Datum: 
NOVEMBER 17
Hora transmisión: 
20:00
Stadt: 
Carmo da Cachoeira | Minas Gerais | Brasilien