News

 

Music for Healing and Upliftment of Humanity

Retransmission

 

Monday, October 23

 


About what is this event?
 



Schedule*
(Brasilia time)



8.00 p.m.    Beginning of the event

 

*Schedule subject to change


FREE ADMISSION  



Get to know our needs

 



Live transmission

via Internet through:

Beginning: 8.00 p.m. (Brasilia time)


World clock: Honolulu 00.00 p.m. | Los Angeles 2.00 p.m. | Denver 3.00 p.m. | Managua 4.00 p.m. | San José 4.00 p.m. | Oklahoma City 4.00 p.m. | Mexico City 4.00 p.m. | Bogotá 5.00 p.m. |


 

Place


Hall of F2, Marian Center of Figueira.
Fernão Dias highway, Sao Paulo direction, 716,5 Km* 

Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
* Take the dirt road behind to a venue by the highway called "Restaurante do Nem" (look for the sign) 


 


Map of the area:
https://goo.gl/qjb5W6
 

How do I get to the Marian Center of Figueira?

 


 


Information


 

(+55) 35 3225 3102 | (+55) 35 3225 3108
centromarianofigueira@associcaomaria.org

 

***

Pilgrim Information Center - Brazil
 

(+55) 35 3225 3105 |  (+55) 35 9 9982 9053
campaignforpeace@associationmary.org


 

 



 

Datum: 
Donnerstag, 23 de November de 2017
Fecha: 
Freitag, 3 de November de 2017
Datum: 
NOVEMBER 23
Hora transmisión: 
20:00
Stadt: 
Carmo da Cachoeira | Minas Gerais | Brasilien